Written By:

article by: Michael Canter

02 June 2012

Tonight's EDM Podcast - EDM Madness (Episode 18) by Kryogen

Jivewired Radio (Powered by Live365) is proud to present a weekly mix dedicated to EDM Music in collaboration with a featured producer via Nü Entertainment.  This week we are even more excited to start airing two episodes weekly, back-to-back, each Saturday night starting at 8:00 PM CDT.

Nü Entertainment is an innovative, independent event agency whose focus is to bring the liveliest house music scene to the DC metro area by teaming up with clients to create brand awareness and exceptional entertainment to make each event a successful, exciting, and unforgettable experience.

With Nü Entertainment, we understand the importance of keeping ideas fresh with touches of chic and fun for the new generation. Our collective professional expertise, extensive network, and team dedication has drawn a melting pot of loyal clientele and upcoming patrons to an array of events.

Nü Entertainment services at each venue:

  • VIP access
  • VIP table service
  • Photos taken by our professional photographers
  • Strictly amazing parties
Past / present venues include: Barcode, Chroma, SweetSpot, District Underground, U-St Music Hall, Rosebar (Current Lounge), Fly Lounge, The Park, Eden, Lima Lounge, Lotus, Ibiza Night Club, FUR Night Club, 1223.
Nü Entertainment on Facebook: http://facebook.com/NuEntertainment
This Week's Mix (EDM Madness Episode 18)

Produced by DJ Kryogen  Facebook:  http://facebook.com/djkryogen

01. Strange Condition (Albin Myers & Jonas Sellberg Remix) - Morgan Page 
02. What We Gonna Do (Benny Royal Mix) - Chris Kaeser, Max'C feat. Anita Kelsey & Fast Eddie 
03. Empty Streets (Abel Ramos Mix) - Kaskade feat. Becky Jean Williams 
04. How We Roll (Original Mix) - Tujamo 
05. Bam Bam Bam (Club Mix) - Sunloverz 
06. SOS (Tujamo Remix) - Ralph Good feat. Polina Griffith 
07. Never Mind (Benny Royal Mix) - Goose Bumps feat. Vivi 
08. Once Upon A Time (Original Mix) - Carl Kennedy feat. Cheyenne 
09. Never Be Lonely (Master Mood Remix) - Promise Land Ft. Sandy B 
10. We Are The People (Danny Dove vs UnClubbed Remix) - UnClubbed feat. Kim Wayman 
11. Ain't No Stoppin' (Sunnery James & Ryan Marciano Remix) - Ferry Corsten, Ben Hague 
12. Tonight (Original Mix) - Micky Slim feat. Emma Hewitt

Last Week's Mix (Spring Shred Promotional Mix):

Produced by DJ SiCarii   Facebook: http://facebook.com/djsicarii

01. Madeon – Icarus (Extended Mix)
02. Yenn – idkwtfiam (Original Mix)
03. Gomoha – Untwist My Mind (Original Mix)
04. Calvin Harris – Feel So Close (Fareoh Bootleg)
05. Rabbit Killer – Last Cry (Original Mix)

06. Al Bizarre ft. Alateya – Desire (Original Mix)
07. Ryan Enzed, Jay Jacob – My Demise (Original Mix)
08. Jay-Z & Kanye West – Niggaz in Paris (DJ Enferno Remix)

09. Gorillaz – Clint Eastwood (Promise Land Bootleg)
10. Electrixx – Some Beats (Original Mix)
11. Quba – Say Cheese (Original Mix)

12. Deadmau5 – Strobe (Like a Boss Remix)
13. R3hab – Chainsaw the Night (Original Mix)
14. Sicarii – They Came From Behind (Original Mix)
15. Farleon – Willy Wonka’s House (Original Mix)

16. Qulinez – Troll (Original Mix)
17. Dirtyloud v. Dan Sena v. Afrojack v. Kids at the Bar – Song of Selecta (N3AKO Bootleg)
18. Adele – Someone Like You (Promise Land Bootleg)

19. Cassie – King of Hearts (R3hab Remix)

No comments: